IZU Dj on Soundcloud

lunes, 28 de septiembre de 2009

sábado, 26 de septiembre de 2009


_Ektom Vol.1_

1. Only When I Lose Myself (v1 Wilder vs DM Edit)
2. Nothing (Ektom Remix)
3. Insight (Dark Trip Edit)
4. I Feel Loved (Speak & Spell 1981 Mix)
5. Monument (Deep Funk Dub)
6. And Then (Afterdub)
7. Waiting For The Night (Slow 808)

8. Halo (Full Phasing)
9. DM vs Yazoo - Little 15 (Don't Go Little 15)
10. Get The Balance Right (2005 Mix)
11. Only When I Lose Myself (v2)
12. Leave In Silence (Full Jean Dub)
13. Halo (v2)

Copia y pega el LINK de DESCARGA: http://rapidshare.com/files/167080399/Ektom_Vol.1.rar


New Order grupo inglés de rock, formado en 1980 por los miembros del disuelto grupo Joy Division.
La versión temprana de New Order era fácilmente relacionable con el grupo anterior, pero enseguida encontraron un sonido característico, descrito como una fusión entre la música electrónica y el new wave o post punk.


domingo, 20 de septiembre de 2009

Depeche Mode "Summer 2009 Megamix"

Track List:

1. When The Body Speaks (Zone Depeche Remix)
2. Walking In My Shoes (Rob Dust Remix)
3. Ghost (Zone Depeche Remix)
4. Enjoy The Silence (Electroacoustic Edition)
5. Everything Counts (Skinflutes Sound Rebuilding Remix)
6. Miles Away/The Truth Is (Reaps Version)
7. I Feel Loved (Future Level Bootleg Mix)
8. Photographic (Max Leo Radio Version)
9. Freelove (Amareta & Zoora Remix)
10. Policy Of Truth (Petya-8 ''Ragnarok'' Bootleg 2009)
11. Behind The Wheel (Label5 Instrumental Rework)
12. Peace (Aki's Clinky Summer Version)
13. John The Revelator (First Vocal Mix)
14. Light (Zone Depeche Remix)
15. Only When I Lose Myself (DJ Lubim Remix)
16. Fragile Tension (Extract From Club Mix)
17. Wrong (Piskareva Project Remix)

Total length : 1:08:50


sábado, 19 de septiembre de 2009


1. World In My Eyes (Sonata Arctica Version)
2. Enjoy The Silence (It Dies Today Version)
3. Personal Jesus (Album Version)
4. Rush ([o3] Version)
5. Everything Counts (In Flames Version)
6. People Are People (Radio Mix)
7. Enjoy The Silence (Evergreen Terrace Version)
8. It's No Good (Chevelle Version)
9. I Feel You (I.F.Y.)

10. Never Let Me Down Again (The Mission Version)
11. Enjoy The Silence (Entwine Version)
12. The Things You Said (Arsis Version)
13. Walking In My Shoes (Finger Eleven Album Version)
14. Sacred (Moonspell Version)
15. Personal Jesus (Lollipop Lust Kill Version)
16. Policy Of Truth (Terry Hoax Album Mix)
17. Enjoy The Silence (Breaking Benjamin Live Version)
target=_blank>DESCARGAR AHORA !!!!

FUENTE:El Panteon de las Almas Solitarias

miércoles, 9 de septiembre de 2009

Depeche Mode at BankAtlantic Center 9/5/09

Depeche Mode ends the American leg of Tour of the Universe at BankAtlantic Center in Fort Lauderdale, FL on September 5, 2009. For my final (for now, anyway!) night with the boys, I had third row center orchestra. However, my excellent view was hampered by drunks spilling beer all over me and tall people blocking my view with their bopping heads. It was a struggle to get these videos but always worth the effort. Dave was having a ball, throwing kisses and wild eyed looks at the audience. Don't miss Dave and Martin dancing together during Enjoy The Silence!

sábado, 5 de septiembre de 2009

Elements Mixed Violation Vol.1

1. Megamix (Element's Mixed Violation Vol. I)
Fuente Depeche Mode Bottlegs (Argentina)